Saturday 28th of January

Hello readers!
This is my new blog. I'm going to write in english so that every other directioner can read it.
I am a girl from Southern Sweden, and I am as some of you already know, a directioner. Well who wouldn't be? They're awesome!
I've got some thoughts about 1D. Well, I've got a facebook-page and a twitter account but they dont fit in there. So I figured it might be a good thing to start a blog about it.
I've been listening to them for quite a while now, and I JUST CANT GET ENOUGH! I could listen to One Direction ALL DAY AND ALL NIGHT (if you're a directioner, you gotta show, right?)..
My absolute favourite boy in One Direction are Liam James Payne. Not because he's just such a good looking boy, no. I love his clothing-style, and he's got that spark in his eyes that you just gotta love. But his not the only boy I fancy. I also fancy Harry Styles. He's the cutest boy I've ever layed my eyes on and he sings beautifly.
Who's your favourite 1D-boy?
Here's a picture of my fav's!
Love
C

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0