I'm soooooo sorry! :(

Sorry for this bad blogging. It's not going to be this bad all the time I promise! So today it's Tuesday (Tomlinson Tuesday!!), and I've never in my life had a worse day. I wasn't feeling very well so I just layed at the bench and just "aaaaah.." you know :) Well I'm feeling alot better now. So how are you guys doing? Yesterday a competition about a party at the 1D appartment started. There are now 4 happy girls with tickets in their pockets ready to party! I WANNA GO! Hope I get selected before it's all over :) Well it's late and I'm going to go to bed now and hope for a better day tomorrow. I've got a riding class! So it's gotta be better than today was! GOODNIGHT ALL! :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0