I love you!

Hey boys and girls who read this! I hope you had a great week in school! Better than I did, hehe :( Well I should start writing what I wanted you guys to know (well I would hope that Liam sees this and read it..) Liam, I dont really know how I can say this. You are, in my opinion, the most cutest boy I've ever layed my eyes on. When I saw you on X-Factor I was like.. "HE MUST WIN!" Well, you did for me. You won my heart at that point. When I heard your first single What Makes You Beautiful I was stuck, I saw you in it and I was like "OMG, THATS LIAM AND HE'S MINE!" Haha, It's sounds kind of funny since you dont even know I exist. Now in summer I will come and see you perform with the boys. With me I'm taking my friends who are totally crazy about you and Harry.. It's kind of sweet of us, isn't it? I dont really know how to explain it, I just love you to pieces and I could not imagine a life without you now. I hope my friends agree with me on that! I LOVE YOU - BIGTIME! xxxxx C

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0